Zoe and Zeke’s 2nd Birthday Party!

**First of all, I want to remind you to check back on Thursday October 31st, because that is not only Halloween, but also Zoe and Zeke’s official 2nd birthday and it is also their 24 Month Check-In blogpost! So stop in then for more fun pictures and videos!

With that out of the way, today I’m devoting this whole entire blogpost to pictures taken at the twins’ 2nd birthday party! Whoo hoo!

Again, I want to thank everyone who came out for Zoe and Zeke’s 2nd Mickey & Minnie birthday party yesterday! I told Mike afterward that I am utterly blown away by the community of friends we have. You all are precious treasures to us and I value you as my friends so deeply. Zoe and Zeke as well share that sentiment, I believe. You all mean a lot to our family, and I’m happy that you are journeying along with us as the twins grow! Thank you, thank you! Here are some pictures from yesterday! Also, special thanks to Ciara Alexis Alvarez for doing an amazing job taking a large portion of all these photos!

2 thoughts on “Zoe and Zeke’s 2nd Birthday Party!

Leave a comment