First Video on YouTube – Intro & 1st Trimester Encouragement

I am all new to both creating and posting YouTube Channels. If you know me, I consider myself a nerd and not very tech savvy (yet) in terms of everything video. However, my husband and I recently acquired a Canon Rebel T6 Digital Camera. As well, a few friends of mine suggested that I start making videos documenting our journey to becoming twin parents and any information I can give to expecting mothers (and fathers).

In this little under 12-minute vlog, I introduce myself and share some thoughts on what my 1st Trimester was like and encourage expecting moms who may be experiencing some similar things.

Please feel free to leave comments, ask questions, or write in suggestions for future vlogs/videos! Thank you so much!

Video LookClick Me!

Here is a link to the direct live video: https://youtu.be/NctWK1BqUB8

Here is my YouTube Channel “Twin Talk”: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcVunYyb68618B7hye5QfPA

* * * * * * * * * *

 

Leave a Reply

