Mama’s Pregnancy Wish List (Stuff Just for her…)

In my last blogpost, I shared my very detailed Amazon.com Baby Registry. I hope that helped some of you create your own registry. For others, I hope you’ll email me or comment with some suggestions of things I may be leaving out.

pregnant-womanSource

I also have a personalized Amazon.com Pregnancy (for Mommy!) Wish List ONLY containing clothing and items for me. I wanted to keep my Baby Registry the highlight or feature since baby is most important and the priority here.

However, friends and family asked me if I, personally, wanted anything that could aid or support my comfort and pregnancy process. So, I created a separate wish list on Amazon.com. On it, I included breastfeeding bras, tanks, skin wash, belly lotion, pants, dresses, ginger chews and more. Feel free to check out my Amazon.com Pregnancy (for Mommy!) Wish List.

I thought I’d create a blogpost listing what items are on it, in case you are creating a similar list. Here ya’ go:

Pregnancy (for Mommy!) Wish List
(clothing, tanks, pants, camis, dresses, bras, belly butter, and more)

Motherhood Side Ruched Seamless Maternity Tank Top
Intimate Portal Snuggle-Touch Cotton Maternity Nursing Cami Tank Tops
US&R, Women’s Dark Black Plain Secret Fit Belly Maternity Skinny Jeans
Bravado! Designs Women’s Maternity Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra
PattyBoutik Mama Cowl Neck Short Sleeve Maternity Dress
Beachcoco Women’s Maternity Fold Over Comfortable Lounge Pants
Leading Lady Women’s Empire Waist Nursing Cami with Lace Back
Ultra Soft French Terry Nursing Tank Top for Maternity / Breastfeeding
Leading Lady Women’s Nursing Bra Wireless Cotton (2-Pack)
Vitafusion Prenatal, Gummy Vitamins, 90 Count
Gin-gins Original Chewy Ginger Candy 4.5 Oz (Pack of 3)
Bio-Oil Liquid Purcellin Oil, 4.2 oz
Burt’s Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter, 6.5 Ounces
Belli Anti-Blemish Facial Wash – Cleanse Acne-Prone Skin
Motherhood Clip Down Nursing Cami
Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes, Pink Grapefruit
3-Pack: Free to Live Women’s Lightweight Criss Cross Cardigans

I hope listing and displaying all these items for our Amazon.com Pregnancy (for Mommy!) Wish List helps you!

Please feel free to comment below or contact me to let me know what other items I could add/purchase!

 

 

Leave a Reply

