Pregnancy & Baby Registry

It wasn’t until I read through a few other mother’s blogs who had (obviously) experienced a pregnancy when I realized just how many products, supplies, clothing, gear and necessities are needed to purchase (or receive as gifts from family and friends) before and after having a baby. Shesh!

Nevertheless, I think it’s important to get all those things that are going to help mama and baby the most during this wonderful time.

I knew I didn’t just want to “wing it” and figure out what to buy for myself and/or baby “on the spot.” Nope. Besides, quite honestly, once you get to know me, I’ll admit, I have a Type-A personality. I love to organize, make lists, use calendars and utilize planners. Post-It notes are found everywhere around my desk area.

Therefore, I have slowly been gathering data and information about what seems to be the best stuff to buy and use. Now, it’s simply my opinion regarding what I’ve chosen to include on this my Baby Registry.

babies

If you have more ideas about what I should look into purchasing or adding to my list, by all means, please let me know!!!!!! This is my first pregnancy, and I fully admit I have so much to learn. I’m sure there are many mom’s out there who have done this and “gone before me” who are wise and have many tips. So, please, do share!

(Wow! I actually had a reader BUY something for me off of this list, and it was sent directly to us, because that’s how we set it up! Thank you so much, Natalie!! That was so generous! If any of you have that inkling or desire, please feel free to do that. What amazing humans are “out there!” My husband and I are only a 1-income little family, so any gifts you purchase from it…well…you have no idea how much we appreciate it! You’re making a huge difference!)

What you will see below is somewhat disorganized in terms of putting things into categories. Sorry about that. However, on my Amazon.com Baby Registry, it’s all nicely divided into categories such as: Apparel, Bedding, Diapering, Feeding and more. You may find looking directly at it more helpful.

All that being said, here is my Amazon.com Baby Registry:

Pampers Swaddlers Newborn Diapers
WaterWipes Sensitive Baby Wipes
Boudreaux’s Butt Paste Diaper Rash Ointment
HoMedics Sound Spa Relaxation Machine
aden + anais Classic Muslin Swaddling Blankets
Gerber Unisex Baby 3 Pack Short-Sleeve Shirts with Side Snaps
Crane Drop Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier
Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Deluxe Newborn Rock ‘n Play Sleeper
Playtex Diaper Genie Complete Diaper Pail
Hello Baby Wireless Video Baby Monitor with Digital Camera

Neat Solutions 10 Pack Solid Knit Terry Feeder Bib Set
MAM Love & Affection Orthodontic Pacifier, I Love Mommy, 0-6 Months, 2-Count
Johnson & Johnson Red Cross Mini First Aid to Go
Munchkin Arm and Hammer Diaper Bag Dispenser

Munchkin Arm and Hammer Diaper Bag Refill
Delta Children Emery 4-in-1 Crib, White

Safety 1st Heavenly Dreams White Crib Mattress, White
American Baby Company Waterproof Fitted Crib Mattress Pad Cover, White
4moms, rockaRoo, Baby Swing, Grey Classic
Baby Merlin’s Magic Sleepsuit Microfleece, Yellow
HALO SleepSack 100% Cotton Swaddle, Cream, Small
The First Years Sure Comfort Deluxe Newborn To Toddler Tub, Blue

 

aden by aden + anais Crib Sheet, Solid White
Skip Hop Baby Pronto Portable Changing Station
Trend Lab Circles Gray Storage Caddy
Medela Pump In Style Advanced Breastpump Starter Set-Model # 57081
Graco Pack N Play Playard Bassinet with Automatic Folding Feet, Pasadena
Skip Hop Baby Infant and Toddler Activity Gym and Playmat, Multi Treetop Friends
Baby K’tan ORIGINAL Baby Carrier, Black, Small
Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, Papyrus
Naomi Home Brisbane Glider & Ottoman Set, Cream/White
Carter’s Infant Girls Snap up Terry I Love Mommy Sleep and Play Size 6mos
BreathableBaby Breathables Soft Toy Giraffe
Dreambaby Deluxe Comb and Brush Set

Sage Spoonfuls Big Batch Storage Set, 4 Ounce (Pack of 12)
Munchkin Waterproof Changing Pad Liners, 3 Count
Summer Infant 2 Count Swaddleme Blanket, Monkey Fun, Small
Leachco Snoogle Total Body Pillow, Ivory
Quease Ease – Motion Sickness Instant Relief
Sea-Band Wristband, Color May Vary, 1-Pair
Burt’s Bees Mama Bee Belly Butter, 6.5 Ounces
Honeywell HT-900 TurboForce Air Circulator Fan, Black
Gabrialla Elastic Maternity Support Belt (Medium Support), Small, White

 

BabyBjorn Soft Bib, 2 Count – Red/Turquoise
NUK Mash and Serve Bowl for Making Homemade Baby Food
Munchkin Soft-Tip Infant Spoon, 6 Count
Munchkin Stay Put Suction Bowl, 3 Count, 2 pack
Philips AVENT Classic Plus BPA Free Polypropylene Bottles, 4 Oz (Pack of 5)
Dr. Brown’s Original Bottle Newborn Feeding Set
Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack,Green
OXO Tot Bottle Brush with Nipple Cleaner, Aqua
Chicco Caddy Hook On Chair, Red
Bamboobies Chic Nursing Shawl – Cover for Maternity & More, Black
Lansinoh Breastfeeding Salve – HPA Lanolin, 1.41 oz
Lansinoh Breastmilk Storage Bags, 100 Count
Lansinoh Ultra Soft Disposable Nursing Pads, 36 Count
Medela Quick Clean Micro-Steam Bags, 5 Count
Boppy Pillow Slipcover, Classic Fox Forest/Tan
Boppy Newborn Lounger, Geo

I hope listing and displaying all these items for our Baby Registry helps you!

Please feel free to comment below or contact me to let me know what other items I could add/purchase!

 

 

Leave a Reply

